Our Customers – Reviews

Susan Ingham Office Move

 

Excellent Service.

Just rang up a few days before Kev was needed and they came, quoted and job done.

Very reasonable rates.

Susan

07/09/2017

 

Carol Turner House Move

 

Thank you Kev and Mark for the great service today. Moving my daughter from a 2nd floor apartment to a house, very quickly done even though she had loads of stuff.

Would highly recommend, the service is great and very friendly and happy.

Thanks again.

Carol

26/07/2017

 

Carl Reynolds Furniture Move

 

Fantastic service from Kev and Mark.

Job completed as requested efficiently and without any fuss.

Would certainly use again and happy to recommend to all.

Carl Reynolds

31/05/2017

 

Peter Howarth Furniture Move

 

I would like to thank you both for your quick efficient friendly service you gave on Tuesday 16th May. It took 12 minutes to move a four seater sofa chair and footstool through a very bad access area, which you managed superbly

I would recommend and definitely use you again

Peter Howarth

16/05/2017

 

David Robson Move to storage locker

A pleasant and very efficient pair of workers. Nothing was too much trouble.

They managed to squeeze everything into the storage locker which we thought might be too small. To be recommended – would use them again.

David

15/05/2017

 

Julie Maude Bulky Disposal

Would highly recommend Kevs Van to anyone.

I had a couple of bulky items I needed to get rid of and they did the job quickly and efficiently, and at very reasonable rates.

Great guys. I’d be more than happy to use them again should I need to.

Julie

29/03/2017

 

Norma House Move - Huby to Pannal

I would like to thank you so much for the excellent service you provided today for my daughter Natalie.

This was not an easy move, especially as there was a problem regarding access due to road closure!

You were so helpful, friendly and professional and made a stressful event bearable!

Norma

29/03/2017

 

Sandra House Move - Leeds

 

Just wanted to say a big thank you for helping me this afternoon. Mark and Kieran did a fantastic Job. One less stress for me.

I will certainly recommend you to my friends, colleagues and running club members

Cheers

Sandra

20/03/2017

 

Becky House Move - Leeds

Excellent service, kept me updated of arrival times and once arrived everything went very smoothly. Would be very happy to use again – couldn’t have asked the guys to be more helpful!

Best part – they came with a dog!

Becky

15/02/2017

Barbara Hugill House Move - Leeds

First class service, would definitely recommend you, speedy and friendly team thank you

Barbara Hugill

31/01/2017

Sarah Callaghan House Move - Leeds

Highly recommended they were efficient, prompt and extremely helpful. Will be using them in future 5/5

Sarah Callaghan

Luke S House Move - Leeds

A brilliant service….a very efficient and dedicated personalised service! Really nice chaps who make light work of a big job! Will certainly be using again in the future!

Luke S

Frances Balen Furniture Removal - Leeds

Excellent efficient service. Very straight forward from booking to removal of unwanted furniture. Definitely will recommend.

Frances Balen

Andrea Walker House Clearance - Leeds

Just to say a massive thank you for your efficient service today. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Kind regards Andrea Walker

Peter Graham Flat Clearance - Leeds

We had been let down when nobody turned up for our flat clearance. Kev came as promised, did the job, on time, promptly and courteously.

Don’t waste time with others.

Go straight to Kevs Vans!

Peter Graham

Mrs L Barrett Partial House Clearance - Leeds

Just to say thank you so much for your excellent service at very short notice, the guys were very prompt, friendly and extremely helpful. everything went very smoothly and I would DEFINATELY use Kevsvan again and recommend him.

Thanks again,

kind regards

L.Barrett

 

Judith King House Move - Leeds

All the glowing reviews are deserved. Kev, Mark and co. are indeed reliable, punctual and trustworthy. They are also professional, kind and have an appreciation of how stressful moving can be. I would absolutely recommend them and will definitely use them again. My only complaint: where was Hugo the dog? I hope he can be there next time.

Judith

 

Jenny House Clearance - Leeds

 

Many thanks for your help. If my Dad is happy I’m happy to. Will certainly keep your number for future reference and will pass on your business cards

Jenny

 

Charlotte House Move - Newcastle to Leeds

 

Thank you so much for helping us move to Newcastle from Leeds and then Harrogate. The removal men were friendly and nothing was too big of a problem. We would definitely use your services again.

Charlotte

 

Naznin Furniture Removal - Guiseley

This is the 2nd time I used your services. Fast, friendly and reliable both times – very pleased.

Thanks again.

Naznin

 

Linz Suite Disposal - Guiseley

Thank you so much for taking away our old suite today. It was a big brute but you two managed to wrestle it into submission. Meanwhile I got to play with Hugo the dog. He’s a sweetheart! You made something I was dreading seem easy, so many thanks. Prompt, professional and friendly. I couldn’t have asked for more.

Susan Philo Furniture move - Leeds
Dear Kevin

Just to say thank you very much for your efficient move of my furniture etc on Sept 1. I was very pleased with all you did and thank you for turning up early and for taking my furniture away. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who wishes to move.

Thank you Susan Philo

Jayne and Chris Vickers House Clearance - Leeds
Hi Kev,

We used your services twice today, and on both occasions you were fabulous. From clearing furniture to donate to St. George’s Crypt, to removing furniture to take to the tip, it really has lifted a weight off of our shoulders, during this difficult process for us. All members of the team – Hugo included – were absolutely lovely! We will definitely use you guys again!

Thanks 🙂

Jayne and Chris Vickers.

Harry and Julie House Move - Otley

Kevin,

Thanks very much for your help today. We’re both sat on our sofas looking over the hills with a glass of bubbly thanks to you and Richard.

Harry and Julie

“It was fantastic to work for a great customer. I would have come down to move your sofas for nothing because it is nice to work for such a lovely couple. If you want to watch the football let me know and I will get you in for nothing. I have done this for 12 years now and you are one of the nicest couples I have had the pleasure of working for.

Kevin”

John Blenkinsopp House Move - Leeds

Many thanks to you both for making the stress of the move disappear. Having Hugo, your chocolate labrador, supervising the move was an added bonus. I am happy to recommend you and would use you again. Once again, thank you.

John

Michelle House Move - Leeds

Thank you to Kev and Mark for your fabulous service. You helped make a stressful house move run smoothly.

Nothing was too much trouble and I would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking

for a reliable and hard working company who offer very reasonable prices

Michelle

Tara Longhurst Office Move & Clearance - Leeds

Kev, Mark and Hugo (the dog) made closing our offices so much easier with their professional, friendly and efficient service.

Thank you so much for all your hard work, we will definitely use you again!!!

Tara Longhurst

Linda Spurr House Move - Leeds

Thank you for speedy and efficient service which was arranged at short notice. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Meeting Hugo was an added bonus!

Linda Spurr

Peter Watkinson Garage Clearance - Headingley

Thanks very much for doing a great job. Fast friendly, courteous and efficient. Good stuff.

Peter Watkinson

Susan Poole Storage movers

Kevin, Kieran and Hugo the dog moved all my things in storage back to the house. Quick, friendly and professional. I couldn’t have done it without them. Thanks for all your help.

regards Susan

Jill Allen Leeds House Clearance

Fast, friendly and reliable. Did a great job in clearing out the house and garage.

Took away all the stress. Thanks.

Jill  Allen.

George McQueen Bradford to Constable Burton

Dear Kev,

I just want to say thank you for a good job well done.  Mark and Kevin couldn’t have been more helpful, or polite, or cheerful.

The job was done without stress and without mess.

Thank you very much for your excellent service.

George McQueen.

Simon Leeds

Just want to thank kevs vans for a fantastic service moving me back to my flat.Mark and Kieron top lads on time and great job.

thanks again

Simon

Dr S.B.Mahapatra. Leeds

I am writing to thank you for your help in our move to our new home .Your firm is well organised and very professional. Everything was done with care.I will have no hesitation in recommending you to our family and friends.Your colleague Mark took charge of everything and carried out the removal without any difficulty.With grateful thanks,

Kind regards

Dr S.B.Mahapatra.

Alison Leeds

Just wanted to say how grateful I and the rest of my family to Kev, Mark and their team. They did a fantastic no fuss job of clearing out my Dad’s first floor flat in Wetherby at very, very short notice. They were punctual, friendly and polite. I would highly recommend Kevs Vans to anyone. Thanks guys you really made my life so much easier and less stressful.

Kind regards

Alex Firth Leeds

Kevs van service did an excellent job – they came when they said they would and did a very efficient job for an excellent price.  Thank you

Gordon Dennis Leeds

Needed an urgent same day house clearance. Contacted Kevin by mobile at 06:50, met on site at 09:15 to agree the quote and despite his programme of work for the day, all removed by 17:55 ! ! !

Methodical, efficient and pleasant team who created a great impression. I would not look elsewhere if I needed a similar service again.

Kate Vosper Leeds

Just wanted to say a huge thank you, your team were amazing helping me move home. They were so hard working, polite, efficient and didn’t stop once! I’ll definitely be recommending you to our friends and family. Thanks again, Kate.

Andy W - Dudleys Structural & Civil Engineering Consultants Leeds

Kev,

Please pass my thanks to your team for their help with our office move. Very professional, trouble free and careful. I’m very happy to recommend “Kevs Vans”.

Thank you

Andy W

 

Carolyn Bostock Leeds

This is the second time I have used 2 men and a van to move house. Both times the team have been brilliant. No fuss, just smiles, hard work and getting the job done.

They are polite, helpful, tidy workers and on top of that great value.

I have already recommended them to several people and will continue to do so. Use them – they’re great!

Carolyn Bostock

Betty Thornton Bradford

Do you want a stress-free removal or house clearance ?

Then look no further than kev and his team.they are the best ,and I speak from experience with many removals over the years.I have never found such hard workers, such reliability, and above all such friendliness combined with efficiency.

Albert Bessler Leeds

Efficient, friendly and affordable service. I will be definitely using them in the future.

Denise Teale Leeds

My family used your service on sat 14th jan. I wanted to tell you how delighted we were with your team. They were efficient, respectful & pleasant. I will not hesitate to use you again & I will recommend you.

Antony Farrell Leeds

I would just like to say a massive thank you to Mark and his assistant(sorry,didn’t get his name) for your excellent,professional service you provided in helping us move house on Sat 11th Feb from Armley to Farsley.I couldn’t praise you highly enough.Turned up punctually at 09.00 am and had us fully moved in to our new house by 11.30.Unbelievable!! Very competetive rates too.I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending your service to anyone who needs help in moving. Once again,many thanks guys. All the best. Antony Farrell.

Sue Vasey York

I wasn’t looking forward to moving three and a half years’ accumulated belongings from A to B but with the help of Kevin and Mark, it went incredibly smoothly.  Really hard-working, good communication and all with smiles on their faces, a pleasure to have them around.  I’d definitely use them again and you’d have to go a long way to find a more professional, honest and reasonable pair, I highly recommend them. Kind regards Sue Vasey

Kate Ward Leeds

I would just like to say a huge thanks to the guys for helping me move house on 5th March 2012. Service was brilliant and friendly. It took so much stress out of moving house! Would definately use their services again! Kate Ward – Kirkstall, Leeds

Susie Nicholas Ilkley

An amazing friendly team, who turned up ahead of time and had my house fully moved within 3 hours. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks! Susie Nicholas